Large selection of products and fast shipping!

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • 7 Chakra Clear Quartz Point

7 Chakra Clear Quartz Point

Excl. tax

7 Chakra Clear Quartz Point

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

Out of stock
Add to wish list Add to wish list
7 Chakra Clear Quartz Points
Chakras are points in the body where energy converges such as a vortex. The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit word for "wheel". There are seven main energy centers or chakras throughout the body with the first being at the base of your spine. The chakras begin at the root and move up to sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye or brow, and crown.
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »